Medarbetarna har övergått till annan verksamhet, med nedanstående kontaktuppgifter:

Agat Advokater HB

Vasagatan 46

111 20 Stockholm

Tel: 08-36 00 97

Fax: 08-30 11 08

info@agatadvokater.se

Advokat Bo Sääf, 070-510 18 64

bo@agatadvokater.se

Advokat Emma Didrikson, 070-773 38 83

emma@agatadvokater.se

Advokat Markus Nyman, 070-812 72 99

markus@agatadvokater.se

Advokat Walter Bergman, 073-639 50 82

walter@agatadvokater.se

Carlsson & Co Advokatbyrå HB

Södra Agnegatan 29

112 29 Stockholm

Tel: +46 8 408 001 01

Fax: +46 8 408 811 33

info@carlssonco.com

Advokat Johan Carlsson, 070-796 10 45

johan@carlssonco.com

Advokat Susanne Ekberg-Carlsson, 070-444 59 95

susanne@carlssonco.com

Advokat Carl Järnberg

carl@carlssonco.com

Advokat Annelie Falk Möller

annelie@carlssonco.com

Advokat Rebecca Nordin

Fn. Föräldraledig